SPIRIT MOTOR GROUP 01 4893730

OUR TEAM

Welcome to SPIRIT MOTOR GROUP

As one of our valued customers you are always welcome to drop by at our showroom. Alternatively, if you would prefer to pick up the phone we would be happy to speak to you. Either way we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Team Member

Gerard O'Farrell

Managing Director

E-mail
gofarrell@spiritmotorgroup.ie
Team Member

Alan Moore

Dealer Principal

E-mail
amoore@spiritmotorgroup.ie
Team Member

Jim Ryan

Sales Director

E-mail
jryan@spiritmotorgroup.ie
Team Member

Simon Watson

Brand Manager

E-mail
swatson@spiritmotorgroup.ie
Team Member

Michael Lally

Senior Sales Executive

E-mail
mlally@spiritmotorgroup.ie
Team Member

Stephen O'Leary

Business Manager

E-mail
soleary@spiritmotorgroup.ie
Team Member

Marie Byrne

Receptionist - Sales

E-mail
mbyrne@spiritmotorgroup.ie
Team Member

Vincent Hallahan

Service Advisor

E-mail
vhallahan@spiritmotorgroup.ie
Team Member

Martin Keane

Parts Manager

E-mail
mkeane@spiritmotorgroup.ie
Team Member

Garret Young

Workshop Manager

E-mail
gyoung@spiritmotorgroup.ie
Team Member

Simone O'Rourke

Services & Bodywork Consultant

E-mail
sorourke@spiritmotorgroup.ie
Team Member

Tom Parker

Parts Executive

E-mail
tparker@spiritmotorgroup.ie
Team Member

Rebecca McDermott

Customer Relations Manager

E-mail
rmcdermott@spiritmotorgroup.ie
Team Member

Stephen Foran

Service Advisor

E-mail
sforan@spiritmotorgroup.ie